Democratic Underground - BSdetect's Journal BSdetect's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 25 Jun 2021 06:07:04 Fri, 25 Jun 2021 06:07:04 Beware scammer asking to send you a code https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=18583 Mon, 10 May 2021 18:31:12 What is the status of charges against drumpf? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15395774 Mon, 03 May 2021 14:43:35 Ad attacking the idiot conservative parties in Australia re EVs Funny https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15372040 Sun, 25 Apr 2021 12:44:47 Getting phone calls asking Press 1 to accept etc https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=27483 Sat, 24 Apr 2021 17:45:38 I'm hoping Barr gets caught up in Epstein's / Maxwell's sleaze as well as corruption as DOJ head. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15291287 Thu, 01 Apr 2021 13:10:15 Time to release the full Mueller Report and talk to Mr Mueller re Barr? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15213927 Thu, 11 Mar 2021 11:38:15 Great video showing real world Tesla STARLINK testing. High speed internet almost anywhere https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15191451 Fri, 05 Mar 2021 21:41:24 Energy storage possible huge advance https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15121116 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 15:39:19 Hammer drumpf about his increasing death toll. Now over 550,000 largely his doing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15111500 Mon, 15 Feb 2021 14:37:12 Was any evidence presented to show that drumpf acted to defend the Congress or his own VP? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15107252 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 20:44:32 Some ironic relief from the shit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15098009 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 17:27:49 Uvula problem https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1147&pid=4146 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 18:07:06 The next time Hawley is being questioned by a reporter ask if he would pose for a picture with his https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15086392 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 22:41:30 As the evidence is so overwhelming the gop is duty bound to convict drumpf Anything else means https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15085419 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 20:22:58 About to cancel Comcast after they raised our bill. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1467141 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 23:49:35 Remember when Al Franken incited treason, gave a tour to traitors and so forth? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15025184 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 19:04:18 Remind McConnell that we know he knew about russian help for drumpf in 2016 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14993828 Sat, 23 Jan 2021 19:44:57 There is great potential in solar, wind etc This is a very interesting video https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14979029 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 12:38:13 Did anyone collect drumpf's DNA from the WH? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14974757 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 23:12:07 When should drumpf be arrested tomorrow? 12.01 I hope. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14962482 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 22:14:48 New corneal implant seems effective to restore eyesight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1457099 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 18:54:16 Have we no time to protest the arrest of Alexei Navalny by Putin? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14955726 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:30:49 Cannot accept that a criminal POTUS who started and encouraged a riot can pardon those involved https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14939859 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 16:55:21 FFRF ad featuring Ron Reagan https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14904248 Tue, 12 Jan 2021 20:37:20 At what level of insurrection would turtle protect and defend the Constitution? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14903701 Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:41:37