Democratic Underground - BSdetect's Journal BSdetect's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 06 Jul 2022 09:21:07 Wed, 06 Jul 2022 09:21:07 Mitch McConnell knew bout the election interference and threatened to create trouble https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16880358 Sat, 02 Jul 2022 17:18:16 Time to start The DJT Relief Fund for Magat Fleecing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16864515 Tue, 28 Jun 2022 22:05:35 Anyone also getting repeated call re car maintenance cover? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=20295 Tue, 28 Jun 2022 21:28:06 Re "civil war" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16856993 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 19:09:45 Anyone calculating how many of us need to move to some small red state(s) to win? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16853153 Sun, 26 Jun 2022 23:28:01 I think when tfg was talking about shithole countries he was PROJECTING his plan for us. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16845469 Sat, 25 Jun 2022 15:28:30 So if they carry guns openly how about allowing shooting off a few rounds at random next? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16833403 Thu, 23 Jun 2022 18:34:35 Video shows how drastic the falling water levels are in Lake Mead https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16830300 Wed, 22 Jun 2022 23:04:38 Time to examine the Mueller report decision by obviously biased Barr? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16803190 Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:41:35 If you think the economy is stuffed in the long run watch this video https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16791247 Sun, 12 Jun 2022 13:08:19 A video worth watching re AI - most of us have no idea what is going on. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16787274 Sat, 11 Jun 2022 01:43:55 As there is no "well regulated militia" why can't we can stop the gun madness? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16728094 Wed, 25 May 2022 22:26:31 How cowardly to target defenseless children. Again and again. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16723957 Wed, 25 May 2022 03:27:44 The free market in action? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16685049 Thu, 12 May 2022 11:51:12 Darwin summed it up succinctly: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16675193 Mon, 09 May 2022 12:36:49 Is anyone tracking the rate of asymptomatic covid cases? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16663515 Thu, 05 May 2022 20:05:40 Ebola: It's back https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16626697 Mon, 25 Apr 2022 13:53:54 The gop hopes to find a "Made in Benghazi" label on a certain laptop. I just know they do. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16589563 Wed, 13 Apr 2022 09:36:32 Interesting technolgy video series on Inventions / gadgets etc https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16531276 Sun, 27 Mar 2022 16:08:53 Anyone know a good way to get a bat out of a bedroom? Window is now open, door closed. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=19859 Tue, 15 Mar 2022 03:01:05 A very powerful Lincoln Project video One of the best yet. A call to action before it's too lat? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16433281 Thu, 03 Mar 2022 15:38:13 Seems putin has ignored funds for army training whilst depending on windows and poison. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16422071 Tue, 01 Mar 2022 17:50:18 Seems trump could be filmed shooting everyone in a bank on 5th Avenue and still not be arrested. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16339636 Thu, 10 Feb 2022 15:19:01 Unbelievable corruption re patents. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16322724 Sat, 05 Feb 2022 16:20:10 This news could be rather significant. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16322467 Sat, 05 Feb 2022 14:47:06