Democratic Underground - TalenaGor's Journal TalenaGor's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 03 Dec 2021 21:00:52 Fri, 03 Dec 2021 21:00:52 a question for the Mormons https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=324381 Wed, 01 Sep 2021 06:39:00 UPDATED! I need help with something please https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=18725 Wed, 14 Jul 2021 18:44:38 Covid stole more than my mothers life... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14747234 Tue, 22 Dec 2020 18:05:42 sometime in the coming hours, mom will succumb to Covid... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14726061 Thu, 17 Dec 2020 19:57:13 Moms Covid - update :( https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14663292 Sat, 05 Dec 2020 09:16:05 just got a call from the nursing home- mom's positive https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14633642 Sat, 28 Nov 2020 21:55:30 my friend an iowa independent, voted Biden today!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14421703 Tue, 03 Nov 2020 06:55:29 I think I was accidentally Antifa today... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14003397 Mon, 31 Aug 2020 21:49:28 my dad, 82 years old today, comforted me... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13994876 Sun, 30 Aug 2020 01:00:27 oh man the anti maskers just stopped by my yard sale lol https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13958177 Sun, 23 Aug 2020 21:32:12 Yesterday I donated to Act Blue but today... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13932844 Wed, 19 Aug 2020 15:12:21 Honest Trump Campaign Ad https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=596841 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:51:31 any healthy bbq/grill ideas for tonight! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=91499 Sat, 09 May 2020 21:55:51 has Biden committed to bringing Justice to Trump? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13400451 Wed, 06 May 2020 22:26:43 interesting thing at the grocery store yesterday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13173295 Wed, 25 Mar 2020 20:56:54 I think I understand the Bernie bro thing now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=664562 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 14:52:27 I'm going to Vegas for a conference next week and Michelle Obama is speaking https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1324346 Thu, 27 Feb 2020 22:04:38 just filled out my ballot! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1082&pid=11835 Sat, 22 Feb 2020 05:25:58 ty for my heart 💜💜💜 love the DU love!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1319081 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 20:31:58 ty for the heart!!! too kind! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1318281 Fri, 14 Feb 2020 03:38:37 Why Biden? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=498064 Mon, 10 Feb 2020 23:52:36 ty for my heart 💜💜💜 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1315041 Sat, 08 Feb 2020 01:18:55 Dirty Heads - Vacation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=21425 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 01:34:47 Processed meats are bad but.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=82503 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 22:09:47 Candidate finder at isidewith.com https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=213145 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 22:03:00