Democratic Underground - PoorMonger's Journal PoorMonger's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 25 Oct 2020 04:30:10 Sun, 25 Oct 2020 04:30:10 My Local Paper Now Says Sasse is Playing Cautious https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11189217 Thu, 27 Sep 2018 01:54:54 Anime Thread : What To Watch https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1250&pid=5331 Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:16:39 To those that listen to audiobooks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1193&pid=11974 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 02:41:59 Tricot - Audiotree Session https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1250&pid=5273 Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:42:53 Oh Bullshit! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10446147 Tue, 03 Apr 2018 18:54:30 Just read via Seth Abramson https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10434240 Sat, 31 Mar 2018 00:48:14 Anime Suggestion Thread ! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1250&pid=5189 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 01:34:05 On CNN just now.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10266560 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:46:22 What Are You Drinking {2 -14-18} https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10232580 Thu, 15 Feb 2018 05:44:17 Anyone Know How Many Usually Work in WH? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10225401 Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:25:17 A third heart! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10222194 Mon, 12 Feb 2018 23:58:25 Chalky Candy Hearts (and words) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1199&pid=638 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 14:30:39 All The Recent Republican Hysteria Over Texts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10207994 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 13:46:35 Thank You For The Heart! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10207971 Fri, 09 Feb 2018 13:37:58 Anybody know the extent of what a shut-down means ? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10106517 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 17:26:39 Craft Beer Group! Sound Off And Add Your Name https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9998495 Mon, 18 Dec 2017 19:12:05 2017 - Albums Of The Year https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=3736 Fri, 08 Dec 2017 02:05:32 Dont Lose Heart Minnesota! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9942353 Thu, 07 Dec 2017 17:03:04 Can We Have A Craft Beer Group? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1259&pid=13246 Fri, 24 Nov 2017 18:15:15 Lawfully Awful https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9615749 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 01:19:10 Trolling Trumpanzees https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9594723 Thu, 14 Sep 2017 23:53:45 "Pete Carroll Knows What It Is To Be Black In America" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9580058 Sun, 10 Sep 2017 22:58:05 Democracy Sausage ? How about Presidential Pizza ! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9575726 Sat, 09 Sep 2017 19:51:29 Of Course Not. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029462176 Tue, 15 Aug 2017 00:21:44 Ideas / Tips For Collection Storage https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1195&pid=1138 Mon, 14 Aug 2017 23:09:56