Democratic Underground - Deuxcents's Journal Deuxcents's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 29 Jan 2023 16:58:35 Sun, 29 Jan 2023 16:58:35 I made the best decision today..out n about on a beautiful day running errands https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17535272 Fri, 06 Jan 2023 23:23:55 Tomorrow is my last eye check up for my cataract surgeries https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17499409 Tue, 27 Dec 2022 04:26:49 Merry Christmas 🎄 just after midnight n the pyromaniacs are at it https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1752566 Sun, 25 Dec 2022 05:28:03 Just now watching All In https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17468116 Fri, 16 Dec 2022 01:10:01 Too much work.. he'd never agree.. my question.. why does this idea keep coming up? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217441185 Wed, 07 Dec 2022 05:11:49 For my cat lovers DU Friends https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=73554 Tue, 06 Dec 2022 04:14:41 For all my DU caregivers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17406284 Thu, 24 Nov 2022 03:50:10 Lawrence O'Donnell on MSNBC.. with all the talking heads .. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17390504 Sat, 19 Nov 2022 03:51:05 How is Beto doing in Texas? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17334694 Wed, 09 Nov 2022 01:23:42 Went to see TILL this afternoon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17320968 Sat, 05 Nov 2022 05:47:23 Did tfg say this country is evil? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17313348 Thu, 03 Nov 2022 01:37:42 A quick word or two about Antifa https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17303379 Mon, 31 Oct 2022 04:19:07 I'm not afraid of karma https://www.democraticunderground.com/100217289406 Thu, 27 Oct 2022 02:08:57 A couple of threads on SS n the GOP scheme tonight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17262382 Tue, 18 Oct 2022 02:56:32 Welp..I'm officially old... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17257179 Sun, 16 Oct 2022 04:34:27 Greetings from Fort Myers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17230030 Thu, 06 Oct 2022 23:44:33 Just watched part 1 of Ken Burns' documentary on PBS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17171226 Mon, 19 Sep 2022 03:05:06 It's Labor Day Weekend https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17119444 Sun, 04 Sep 2022 05:47:34 Questions about the PPP loan forgiveness.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17083656 Thu, 25 Aug 2022 23:39:49 South Park 25th Anniversary show on Comedy Channel https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17041835 Sun, 14 Aug 2022 02:44:17 How many endorsements from tfg have won tonight? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16994916 Wed, 03 Aug 2022 02:41:52 Watching Ali Velshi tonight on MSNBC.. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16904528 Sat, 09 Jul 2022 02:11:11 Anyone else watching MSNBC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16884960 Mon, 04 Jul 2022 02:27:14 Every day I get an email from Hartmannreport.com https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16773850 Wed, 08 Jun 2022 00:55:00 Not too long ago, someone posted the price per barrel over the years https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16766933 Mon, 06 Jun 2022 00:00:37