Democratic Underground - Butterflylady's Journal Butterflylady's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 19 Jun 2021 04:24:24 Sat, 19 Jun 2021 04:24:24 My belief https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15423982 Wed, 12 May 2021 22:23:22 Got my second covid vaccine yesterday. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15252197 Sun, 21 Mar 2021 18:55:16 Got my 1st vaccine shot a little while ago. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1476530 Sat, 27 Feb 2021 23:11:26 I'm so happy because I got a call to get my 1st vaccine shot. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15161537 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:49:52 Some people never learn. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15123501 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 22:13:18 Yip, yip hooray. Got another heart. Thank you. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15084928 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:15:12 I have another heart, so thank you from the bottom of my heart. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15072683 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 20:59:50 A very humble thank you https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1466358 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 20:51:53 I love to read posts at DU https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15048187 Wed, 03 Feb 2021 19:26:23 In 1864 a Massachusetts legislator and historian said https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15038420 Mon, 01 Feb 2021 20:05:15 I have a question about January 6th. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15014401 Wed, 27 Jan 2021 16:48:41 I am so sick and tired of reading about what magats think and how election was stolen. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14952105 Mon, 18 Jan 2021 16:15:14 Payback is a bitch, Mitch. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14822039 Wed, 06 Jan 2021 18:35:08 People are out spending their stimulus money. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14793234 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 21:16:32 I can safely say I am a positive thinker. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1439021 Tue, 08 Dec 2020 19:40:47 Happy forJoe, but happpiest for Jill. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14490900 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 17:38:34 My granddaughter is National Guard https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1074&pid=13468 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 19:52:58 Just donated to Joe's campaign https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14344543 Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:31:38 Hooray! Just got my absentee ballot in the mail. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1413252 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 22:32:10 Just got two new books via Amazon! "My Own Words" by Ruth Bader Ginsburg https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1409096 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 22:26:48 What I saw from my vacation at Rehoboth Beach, DE https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13810369 Sun, 26 Jul 2020 19:22:29 National Guard is rolling into my town https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13535188 Wed, 03 Jun 2020 15:46:24 Just sent my ballot in the mail for PA primary. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13507903 Sat, 30 May 2020 15:55:27 I got my check, hooray!!!!!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13347724 Sat, 25 Apr 2020 21:14:38 Anyone else having trouble https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13289705 Wed, 15 Apr 2020 14:34:19