Democratic Underground - AllaN01Bear's Journal AllaN01Bear's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 27 Oct 2020 18:33:03 Tue, 27 Oct 2020 18:33:03 i voted and i voted properly.:) whew. my head hurts . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14262455 Sat, 10 Oct 2020 19:09:55 rubber band airplane flight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1413814 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 16:28:20 im running a semi modern mac. (early 2014) why in this day and age do we need screen savers still? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1096&pid=5021 Wed, 23 Sep 2020 01:54:20 i am in sonora ca , tuolumne county about the 1800 foot level and it is raining. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1407014 Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:41:27 something orange . ill start. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1405516 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:34:01 today is my 64 th birthday of my life .:) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1405514 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 14:32:38 re:i am a toucher , hugger , etc. this emergency has relly upset my world . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1397748 Wed, 26 Aug 2020 15:39:09 re: update on am a toucher , hugger , etc. this emergency has relly upset my world . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1396423 Sun, 23 Aug 2020 13:45:01 i am a toucher , hugger , etc. this emergency has relly upset my world . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1396300 Sun, 23 Aug 2020 05:04:04 porch swing concert. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1390875 Sat, 08 Aug 2020 00:14:08 this https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1373298 Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:19:23 wow. just wow. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1371376 Tue, 16 Jun 2020 15:21:28 this https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1370701 Mon, 15 Jun 2020 01:27:45 sez awww. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1366272 Sun, 31 May 2020 17:48:58 elephants follow a woman riding a bycicle https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1364792 Wed, 27 May 2020 01:04:57 this https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1364151 Mon, 25 May 2020 18:49:32 which scenes in movies or movies make you cry? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1362507 Thu, 21 May 2020 17:55:57 howdi. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1096&pid=4872 Thu, 21 May 2020 13:41:53 a friend sent this via skype . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1361135 Sun, 17 May 2020 22:24:57 enjoy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1358224 Sun, 10 May 2020 16:27:35 re: tale of 2 stores https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1356751 Wed, 06 May 2020 20:32:40 grab some tissues . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1353285 Tue, 28 Apr 2020 23:52:49 hihowdi. completed my weekly shopping. a study of 2 stores . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1350423 Wed, 22 Apr 2020 18:26:06 are there other du members on youtube? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1349332 Mon, 20 Apr 2020 14:31:49 self isolation ordered by a dalek. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1349183 Mon, 20 Apr 2020 02:08:44