Democratic Underground - burnbaby's Journal burnbaby's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 01 Jul 2022 08:47:59 Fri, 01 Jul 2022 08:47:59 what's going on in ohio https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10191331 Mon, 05 Feb 2018 17:17:01 do to my work schedule https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10168860 Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:14:27 I had my 5 year old granddaughter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10101594 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 12:11:57 What do other DUers say https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10065226 Sat, 06 Jan 2018 12:47:53 I finally got health insurance https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10035415 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 13:31:49 Christmas is for everyone https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10023338 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 12:05:13 Can someone explain the AMT to me? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9927857 Tue, 05 Dec 2017 12:49:31 Um where is my tax cut? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9784237 Thu, 02 Nov 2017 15:49:12 I don't know how to upload photo https://www.democraticunderground.com/10029752560 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 12:10:08 Year old daschund needs a Home https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9752376 Thu, 26 Oct 2017 10:40:46 Did trump only call one widow? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9744483 Tue, 24 Oct 2017 12:43:11 Who listens to Ben Shapiro? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9734942 Sat, 21 Oct 2017 10:17:57 Am I hearing things https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9720193 Tue, 17 Oct 2017 14:33:10 Omg we are https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9693475 Tue, 10 Oct 2017 09:09:32 what's going to happen on Nov 4th https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9653026 Sat, 30 Sep 2017 11:38:23 The rights new hero Alejandro Villanueva https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9633392 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:32:10 21 months! that's it https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9633352 Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:24:12 Why, why did we have to https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9627955 Sun, 24 Sep 2017 12:39:54 If by chance we went to war https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9620055 Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:12:39 Anthony Weiner https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9614495 Wed, 20 Sep 2017 19:24:50 I guess it is true a Houston Police officer did https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9530280 Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:25:01 Curious to know how today's https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9450483 Sat, 12 Aug 2017 21:59:28 need to print or email https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9422389 Sun, 06 Aug 2017 11:33:38 rep steve scalise shot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9201040 Wed, 14 Jun 2017 11:58:41 I can't sleep https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9117880 Fri, 26 May 2017 07:34:25