Democratic Underground - Goodheart's Journal Goodheart's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 27 Jan 2023 10:47:34 Fri, 27 Jan 2023 10:47:34 Just saw a Wheel of Fortune episode, and Pat and Vanna are broadcasting from the Azores https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17565756 Tue, 17 Jan 2023 01:02:22 Triviaverse on Netflix https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1761976 Sat, 14 Jan 2023 17:36:57 Why is "Sunset Boulevard" trump's favorite movie? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17541221 Sun, 08 Jan 2023 15:52:41 Where's the scumbag? Pretty inconsiderate of him to keep us waiting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17482097 Tue, 20 Dec 2022 18:30:09 Brunson v. Adams: why is this frivolous shit on the Supreme Court docket? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17465571 Thu, 15 Dec 2022 13:31:01 Brittney Griner has been freed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17445072 Thu, 08 Dec 2022 13:08:13 So, have you joined the pickleball craze? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1728393 Thu, 03 Nov 2022 18:40:41 So, what are we waiting for? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17199658 Tue, 27 Sep 2022 18:07:12 NBC: Special Master gives trump deadline to back up his allegation that the FBI planted evidence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17184917 Thu, 22 Sep 2022 22:23:32 Is this New York law still binding? Juries in civil cases don't have to be unanimous https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17184236 Thu, 22 Sep 2022 19:28:55 WTF. DOJ says it's OK with trump-backed candidate as "Special Master" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17151898 Tue, 13 Sep 2022 15:01:40 America's greatest living talent? My vote. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1704841 Thu, 08 Sep 2022 21:06:51 The rarest human diseases. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17129632 Wed, 07 Sep 2022 03:40:06 Does it make sense to anybody that trump would call for the special master to have top secret/SCI https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17108680 Thu, 01 Sep 2022 14:51:38 Does the FBI still have Hunter's laptop? And why? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17100658 Tue, 30 Aug 2022 18:31:04 This is a juicy one. trump now officially under investigation as Russian nuke spy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17092433 Sun, 28 Aug 2022 14:43:44 You know, maybe if Garland had indicted the f*cker on the 10 counts of Mueller obstruction, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17047339 Mon, 15 Aug 2022 18:11:37 trump's lawyer says he CAN'T release the warrant https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17021044 Tue, 09 Aug 2022 23:27:15 I need a therapist, I think. Because all day long I've been imagining a smirking rapist, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16841866 Fri, 24 Jun 2022 23:42:28 Where is the right to eat in the Constitution? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16837452 Fri, 24 Jun 2022 15:10:43 The two words I'd tell Merrick Garland to his face https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16835009 Thu, 23 Jun 2022 23:24:02 Can a state make it a MURDER offense if one of its citizens goes out of state for an abortion? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16624164 Sun, 24 Apr 2022 15:38:29 Defund the royal family https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16362859 Wed, 16 Feb 2022 21:04:16 Who convinced trump to not sign the draft executive order? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16285552 Tue, 25 Jan 2022 17:09:52 Trump lawyers confirm he's getting charged https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16240547 Thu, 13 Jan 2022 01:19:26