Democratic Underground - flotsam's Journal flotsam's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 12 Jun 2021 13:54:43 Sat, 12 Jun 2021 13:54:43 President Biden lands at RAF Mindenhall https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15511355 Wed, 09 Jun 2021 19:06:54 If you can't understand math as it applies https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15467890 Wed, 26 May 2021 18:43:38 Floyd trial: This is superficial https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15314921 Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:12:10 My brother posted this to Facebook https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15297352 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 22:36:00 I see we have a fair amount of trans people here... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15058130 Fri, 05 Feb 2021 16:31:52 My Brother's rant on FB https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15025019 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 18:25:20 Killer Cars-No they weren't https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14960261 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 17:59:15 The rioters should be stripped of citizenship https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14843866 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 19:14:03 I have a fun idea https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14837740 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 07:23:06 Bingo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14777757 Wed, 30 Dec 2020 05:47:25 I just heard Israel named a wine after Mike Pompeo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14583587 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 20:31:51 Here's the thing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14511214 Mon, 09 Nov 2020 06:22:32 Both sides... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14388348 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 21:37:13 If Hunter Biden was a grifting criminal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14288425 Thu, 15 Oct 2020 01:47:00 For yuiyoshida https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14131143 Fri, 25 Sep 2020 01:58:32 She wasn't "canonized" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14123740 Wed, 23 Sep 2020 23:15:04 All the Trumpettes are screaming about "anonymous sources" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14044473 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 03:10:22 My cousin is a retired cop https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14018845 Thu, 03 Sep 2020 23:36:40 GOP pulls a bunch of shit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14015305 Thu, 03 Sep 2020 05:32:38 A cousin of mine addressed our mutual heritage and racial justice https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13995647 Sun, 30 Aug 2020 03:37:24 It occurs to me that picking Kamala turns Kanye further into a joke... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13894629 Wed, 12 Aug 2020 19:36:44 Kamala Harris is "ambitious" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13889011 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 22:31:54 Sturgis is sparse (relatively) but spreading (covid 19)...Live cams https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13873932 Sun, 09 Aug 2020 00:14:55 Here's a livecam of the public docks in Wolfeboro NH https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13741148 Sun, 12 Jul 2020 21:16:18 The new frontier of medicine https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13697962 Sat, 04 Jul 2020 15:06:14