Democratic Underground - MariaCSR's Journal MariaCSR's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 30 Oct 2020 02:15:34 Fri, 30 Oct 2020 02:15:34 Trump tweeted that he wanted Pelosi to be Speaker. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11432411 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:35:01 My new crush: Jim Acosta. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11387229 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 19:23:36 GOT DAMMIT. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11346831 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 17:31:54 Ava DuVernay to direct Prince documentary for Netflix https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11341700 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 13:35:02 Is SNL new tonight? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11331822 Sat, 27 Oct 2018 21:58:26 Orange turd had the nerve to tweet about voter fraud https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11301665 Sun, 21 Oct 2018 00:51:52 North Carolina actively keeping African americans from voting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11292575 Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:03:45 One of my Facebook friends is mocking global warming. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11187321 Wed, 26 Sep 2018 22:09:32 Hoagie chain Taylor Gourmet closes because of Trump photo op https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11162208 Fri, 21 Sep 2018 21:02:56 Mr. David Hogg, on point as always. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11149378 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 19:49:29 KS woman told her birth cert not enough to prove citizenship for passport https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11140139 Sun, 16 Sep 2018 16:25:45 A reminder to GOTV for Beto https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11091629 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 18:41:43 kanye announces plans to run for POTUS in 2024 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11088025 Mon, 03 Sep 2018 22:35:13 Damn. just watched "Active Measures " on Hulu. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11084349 Sun, 02 Sep 2018 17:14:21 Aretha cartoons? did anyone post them? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11076586 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 16:33:36 Damn, I thought the military parade was canceled https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11074396 Fri, 31 Aug 2018 00:19:39 Tweet from NYTs Maggie Haberman https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11072148 Thu, 30 Aug 2018 15:45:13 Jake Tapper asks: What will NY Post's headline be tomorrow? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11040736 Fri, 24 Aug 2018 00:02:23 Go to Newseum.org https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11031853 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 11:46:49 Victor Newman is mad at Obama over Syria. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11021557 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 03:34:56 Trump tax cut unlocks billions for a GOP election blitz https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11020049 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 17:29:51 NASA's cool tribute to The Queen of Soul https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11011975 Fri, 17 Aug 2018 11:31:09 MAGAt threatens to shoot comedian for Trump jokes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10982720 Thu, 09 Aug 2018 19:02:07 Good twitter thread about Trump and collusion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10968615 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 15:41:40 I know that we all miss Obama https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10944938 Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:38:00