Democratic Underground - Pepsidog's Journal Pepsidog's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 24 Jun 2021 04:15:04 Thu, 24 Jun 2021 04:15:04 The difference between a lawyer's lie usually doesn't result in someone going to prison or https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215473627 Fri, 28 May 2021 15:43:58 So if politics were completely out of the mask debate do we keep them on? This might be Joe's first https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215435947 Sun, 16 May 2021 03:24:53 The most influential voice in forming my political views came from listening to Thom Hartmann. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215434173 Sat, 15 May 2021 17:57:27 I keep going back and forth about her, but that was a damn good speech today. And I must say I https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142741745 Wed, 12 May 2021 02:41:15 I agree. What good is HR1 when the SC will uphold restrictive state voting laws. It seems each https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215419305 Tue, 11 May 2021 17:06:02 Imagine a young Bin Ladin or RW religious zealot with ambitions watching 1/6 and seeing how exposed https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142741333 Tue, 11 May 2021 02:35:37 We are naive if we believe democracy will prevail in the fight against https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215408306 Fri, 07 May 2021 06:40:57 Great story. As a defense attorney myself I use Crawford daily. Tried to engage my https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215394646 Sun, 02 May 2021 23:03:51 I'm an attorney from South Jersey and have been floored by many of my colleagues who are smart, https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215369748 Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:03:07 These big bearded bubbas don't realize that there are plenty of progressives with guns and know how https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215367968 Fri, 23 Apr 2021 20:00:08 Good. Christian, fascists bastards defund planned parenthood and want to impose their Taliban style https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215346306 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 18:38:00 I'm from South Jersey and went to private Catholic High School where I met https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215295890 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 17:04:22 I have a hunch that this will be one of many investigations Matty boy has to look forward to. Hmm? I https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215288219 Wed, 31 Mar 2021 16:52:50 I live outside Philly in South Jersey suburb and never waited more than 10-15 minutes to vote. To https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215282494 Tue, 30 Mar 2021 03:12:01 Sure does feel like the bad guys keep getting richer, they don't care to hide the corruption, we https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215159657 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 04:08:47 First time I saw that segment. Stewart mentions something about how an administration couldn't https://www.democraticunderground.com/1017634877 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 17:39:36 I know DOJ isn't going to do anything even if there were elements of an offense and all trials https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214701059 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 20:32:17 Everyday is gonna be torture for him from now on. I know because he has tortured us for 4 years. We https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214697896 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 04:30:45 You are correct. My adult kids who hate Trump laugh at me when I say he is trying to sway red state https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214525495 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 22:28:53 Absolutely. And that's what Trumper's don't understand. Their false sense of patriotism is rooted in https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214478153 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 19:40:45 it's a lie to get out of debates, distract, sympathy or resign. i don't buy it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142594122 Fri, 02 Oct 2020 05:37:28 Abortion is one thing, it's all the other issues that are frightening like expanded police powers, https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214137822 Sat, 26 Sep 2020 14:33:13 Ain't that the truth.But most Trumpers think the media is controlled by the left. To which I say, https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214032633 Sun, 06 Sep 2020 16:18:13 Another great ad but I am waiting for the "What Could Have Been Ad". https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213702938 Sun, 05 Jul 2020 16:42:06 Good question. I don't know but we can start with implementing great policies that benefit the https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213668429 Sun, 28 Jun 2020 20:32:51