Democratic Underground - MustLoveBeagles's Journal MustLoveBeagles's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 15 Jun 2021 15:22:36 Tue, 15 Jun 2021 15:22:36 Jefferson Starship "Jane" (HQ) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=53565 Sun, 16 May 2021 03:30:33 *** President Biden's speech thread 2*** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15383401 Thu, 29 Apr 2021 01:57:04 Frontline: American Insurrection https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=651701 Wed, 14 Apr 2021 21:44:29 I'm getting my first vaccine tomorrow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=24803 Thu, 04 Mar 2021 02:39:39 CNN Townhall- President Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15119205 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 01:58:33 I have 4 hearts left (Edit: 0 remaining) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15109056 Sun, 14 Feb 2021 21:30:50 Dedicated to the twice impeached Traitor Tot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=48130 Sun, 14 Feb 2021 03:50:56 New Order - Blue Monday 88 (Official Music Video) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=47503 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 03:26:02 Heart Appreciation Thread https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15069772 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 04:58:57 Watch live: Capitol Police Officer Brian Sicknick lies in honor at Capitol https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15045380 Wed, 03 Feb 2021 03:00:09 Zombies - Time Of The Season HD https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=46665 Mon, 01 Feb 2021 03:19:34 Texas doctor with terminal cancer believed to have killed physician during standoff https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1078&pid=51050 Thu, 28 Jan 2021 01:35:58 A double-amputee dog named Pihu is teaching kids about kindness in a new book https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1459816 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 00:17:27 The VP and Second Dude https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14936894 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 02:32:09 Nancy Pelosi: The 2021 60 Minutes interview https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14887119 Mon, 11 Jan 2021 02:25:55 The stakes in this election are HIGH. Make sure you vote. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1046&pid=4120 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 02:13:46 I'm not sure if this was already posted https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14800569 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 02:12:07 Rod Stewart - The Motown Song (with The Temptations) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=43237 Sun, 03 Jan 2021 05:40:58 Dan Fogelberg - Same Old Lang Syne (from Live: Greetings from the West) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=43123 Sat, 02 Jan 2021 05:30:27 Metro Nashville PD-Photo of RV https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14761006 Fri, 25 Dec 2020 20:52:02 Merry Christmas https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=42486 Fri, 25 Dec 2020 05:23:05 Santa Baby https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=42442 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 23:13:04 Christmas Music Grab-bag https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=42330 Thu, 24 Dec 2020 02:45:20 Burl Ives - Holly Jolly Christmas (Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=42248 Wed, 23 Dec 2020 03:26:07 I saw Mommy kissing Santa Claus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=42117 Mon, 21 Dec 2020 02:25:36