Democratic Underground - Hstch05's Journal Hstch05's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 25 Nov 2020 23:40:59 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 23:40:59 Typhoid Mary was arrested for knowingly spreading a deadly disease. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14230459 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 21:23:01 Is Trump's COVID quarantine a conspiracy? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14182111 Fri, 02 Oct 2020 10:21:52 I just got polled https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14123244 Wed, 23 Sep 2020 22:10:53 I just wrote to Mitch https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14099273 Sat, 19 Sep 2020 13:37:04 Stupid or Evil? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14048377 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 20:16:41 Don't get distracted; talk about The Treason! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13721631 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 12:16:39 How much Russian influence has there been on masks? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13716767 Wed, 08 Jul 2020 14:18:57 Proud to be a bad, evil person! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13697609 Sat, 04 Jul 2020 13:10:23 The 2nd Wave is Coming https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13480382 Sun, 24 May 2020 21:23:31 Just called my Congresswoman https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12266880 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:30:58