Democratic Underground - ScratchCat's Journal ScratchCat's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 26 Nov 2020 18:05:49 Thu, 26 Nov 2020 18:05:49 So now Biden "supports abortion to the moment of birth" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14315425 Mon, 19 Oct 2020 15:35:34 Once Trump is no longer POTUS, His Mouth will Do him in https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14082713 Wed, 16 Sep 2020 18:46:53 Its time for the families of the nearly 200K dead Americans to stand up https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14047316 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 18:10:14 Did Trump contact the Florida AG and ask to look into Scarborough? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13496207 Thu, 28 May 2020 15:29:04 I guess the bombing likely answers a question people had https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12834796 Fri, 03 Jan 2020 15:42:59 Oh, that explains it. They gave Trump a different IG Report https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12768592 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 20:07:11 Lindsey heard the tapes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12750216 Wed, 04 Dec 2019 16:42:15 Why has the format changed in the threads? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=15965 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 15:55:29 Calls for Resignation Must Begin Now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12505368 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:08:06 Reply/Login Question https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=15394 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 16:52:16 Is the NYAG Our Only Savior Left? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12062297 Wed, 01 May 2019 18:20:27 Did Mueller possibly "recuse" himself from the indictment decision? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11954085 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 14:39:55 I want to remind everyone about something Barry McCaffrey said https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11874302 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 16:11:37 Immunity For Pecker Means Charges For Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11038601 Thu, 23 Aug 2018 17:13:34 New York State Tax Fraud Charges https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10995349 Mon, 13 Aug 2018 13:48:20