Democratic Underground - JT45242's Journal JT45242's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 15 Jun 2021 03:16:43 Tue, 15 Jun 2021 03:16:43 Ten million reasons to vaccinate the world https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2742855 Thu, 13 May 2021 18:55:02 CDC approved Pfizer for 12-15 year olds https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15423479 Wed, 12 May 2021 19:58:14 Joe Manchin -- how to get him in line ethics probe regarding Mylan and big pharma https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15202865 Mon, 08 Mar 2021 18:13:37 Hyatt Nazi https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15171700 Mon, 01 Mar 2021 14:14:33 Tiger isn't "lucky to be alive" the rest of us are lucky he didn't kill someone innocent https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15152356 Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:13:48 Maybe some will realize why government regulation and control of key facets of society is critical https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15117394 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 19:20:12 Sharing my letter to Grassley https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15090278 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 14:48:16 Corporations and "conservative" pretzel logic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15075599 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 14:21:05 Broidy pardon must be challenged https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14966984 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 12:59:24 Why no search warrants for congressional traitors? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14939934 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 17:03:15 Search warrants for home, office etc. for all unmasked Rs at lock down site https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14922563 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:34:18 Possible reason for delay in dropping the big charges on the MAGA terrorists https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14911279 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:24:31 Terrorism has consequences -- thoughts on minimum and maximum penalties https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14869031 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 14:41:34 Appropriate legal response to yesterday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14839679 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 14:15:36 Help with finding a post https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14735029 Sat, 19 Dec 2020 21:09:48 Lawsuits against superspreader events https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13879575 Mon, 10 Aug 2020 13:10:26 October surprise -- courtesy of Cy Vance https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13857567 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 14:56:09 We may all be doomed.... reflections from a FB interaction https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13755156 Wed, 15 Jul 2020 18:11:13 Jake Tapper show -- no pokerface https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13513694 Sun, 31 May 2020 15:19:30 Minnesota director of pub safety states tracing arrested social media https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2503564 Sat, 30 May 2020 14:48:13 Math lesson about Nevada results lesss than 2% turnout total https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=573824 Mon, 24 Feb 2020 18:51:24 For all the talk of front-runner - let's think of where they are -- 1.6% of the delegates have been https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=506639 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 13:57:50 My letter to Iowa's Senators https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12904710 Fri, 24 Jan 2020 16:36:46