Democratic Underground - yaesu's Journal yaesu's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 21 Jan 2020 01:01:55 Tue, 21 Jan 2020 01:01:55 So, Homeland Security decided to restart their color code Advisory System with a few updates https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12879574 Fri, 17 Jan 2020 05:57:02 U.S. FAA bans airlines from flying over Iraq, Iran after missile attack on U.S. troops https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2416261 Wed, 08 Jan 2020 02:35:13 maybe a good analogy for why people vote against their own best interests? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12784351 Sun, 15 Dec 2019 13:58:36 Cute quote from a youtube member I follow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12771514 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 18:06:34 tRump, with the help of Barr, prematurely ended the Mueller investigation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12744059 Mon, 02 Dec 2019 05:15:54 Now this is a proper no trespassing sign https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12736701 Thu, 28 Nov 2019 15:47:46 What repukes really care about https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12713745 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 14:12:21 This dog is excited for Fall https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1280694 Sun, 10 Nov 2019 20:52:48 tRump is unleashing a militarized police force on us and calling it "The Surge" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12637959 Wed, 30 Oct 2019 18:06:22 Republicans storming SCIF https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12627473 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 15:12:09 Mrs Betty Bowers nails it https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12615755 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 23:26:47 Nixon was caught working with a foreign government to interfere with a US election https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=556718 Wed, 23 Oct 2019 00:02:34 Rep. Mark Pocan tweet about preventing Federal officials from communicating with Congress https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12562691 Wed, 09 Oct 2019 16:04:39 The nutjob Dictator is so pissed he can't fire Pelosi he's pretending he can https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12500923 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:54:04 Kik Messaging App to Shut Down Following SEC Lawsuit Against ICO https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12491349 Tue, 24 Sep 2019 05:25:15 New York Fed to continue operations in overnight funding market until mid-October https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2370436 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 17:04:11 Federal Reserve intervenes for third day to ease market strains https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2369950 Thu, 19 Sep 2019 17:42:23 Lewandowski refuses to answer questions at dramatic House Judiciary impeachment hearing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2368770 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 19:13:58 Trump claims CNN 'is bad for the USA' as he praises new AT&T investor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2365268 Mon, 09 Sep 2019 17:41:30 I like this tweet replying to a gun nut racist tRumpster (I feel sorry for his kid) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12448294 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 21:24:24 has anyone heard, seen the deceptive Doctor Patient Unity ads on the radio & TV? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12447488 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 15:35:17 So, what DO you do https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12442840 Fri, 06 Sep 2019 15:59:04 A suggestion from the twitter world about renaming Dorian https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12436217 Wed, 04 Sep 2019 12:44:28 I finally found a tRump campaign sign I can agree with https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12430333 Mon, 02 Sep 2019 15:37:16 oh Denmark, let it be so 🤣 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12413089 Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:12:53