Democratic Underground - PTWB's Journal PTWB's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 24 Sep 2022 19:19:15 Sat, 24 Sep 2022 19:19:15 That is awful. He should absolutely have been indicted for his reckless firearm use. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216947954 Wed, 20 Jul 2022 14:31:03 Exception was your word. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1172212248 Wed, 20 Jul 2022 01:16:31 One more reason we need a mandatory safe storage for firearms law. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216928744 Fri, 15 Jul 2022 14:37:01 It's vile. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216887981 Mon, 04 Jul 2022 22:53:28 I'll be happy to sign to impeach Clarence Thomas. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216881675 Sat, 02 Jul 2022 23:13:33 Ramifications and constitutionality of the new New York law? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=211981 Sat, 02 Jul 2022 22:54:06 Roberts, Kavanaugh join liberal justices to hand Biden Administration a big win on immigration! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16872155 Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:05:49 Hmmm https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216867274 Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:39:14 How many folks here are active hunters? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1214&pid=2122 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:46:51 It's time to start pushing for a constitutional amendment... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16846545 Sat, 25 Jun 2022 18:11:43 Roe has been overturned. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16836943 Fri, 24 Jun 2022 14:13:55 The SCOTUS ruling on concealed carry is not unexpected https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16832334 Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:41:27 I'm not sure that would survive a constitutional challenge in the courts https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216773642 Tue, 07 Jun 2022 23:46:57 Fascinating. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216744764 Sun, 29 May 2022 20:52:46 Be careful what you read. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216740550 Sat, 28 May 2022 15:02:20 We can only hope. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216737505 Fri, 27 May 2022 19:55:49 Body camera footage of Nashville police shooting released https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16305739 Mon, 31 Jan 2022 18:35:03 What the heck? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216250457 Sat, 15 Jan 2022 17:33:24 Watershed moment in NYC: New law allows noncitizens to vote https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16229508 Sun, 09 Jan 2022 18:33:33 Sentencing hearing in Ahmaud Arbery killing [SENTENCED TO LIFE WITHOUT PAROLE] https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16222369 Fri, 07 Jan 2022 14:57:56 Biden is a fantastic President. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216220812 Fri, 07 Jan 2022 00:29:39 His critics will be satisfied with justice, not words. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216215542 Wed, 05 Jan 2022 20:57:02 You're welcome, friend! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216160373 Sun, 19 Dec 2021 15:41:03 Hi RB!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216158936 Sun, 19 Dec 2021 01:44:15 Compromising with gun owners is the ONLY feasible path to passing meaningful gun control https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1172&pid=211187 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 18:36:30