Democratic Underground - SlogginThroughIt's Journal SlogginThroughIt's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 14 May 2021 13:50:46 Fri, 14 May 2021 13:50:46 "$15/hr will kill small businesses" is this true? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15160347 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 14:10:05 Anyone else listen to AM950? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1059&pid=10152 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 03:20:57 Was there new footage yesterday? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15090132 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 14:13:28 Welcome to the persistence. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14972170 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 19:19:03 If it goes to the supreme court then what? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14602118 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 22:36:57 Tweets not showing up in posts. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=17588 Wed, 18 Nov 2020 03:38:52 Trump's easiest way to 270! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14465876 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 01:51:25 I just can't stand this. I know they have to get the vote right but https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14461760 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 21:47:37 We need to be better prepared regarding GOP tricks https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14455308 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 13:47:15 When will we get more count totals? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14455261 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 13:41:50 Will Nevada hold? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14443877 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 17:49:26 Why is two minutes four minutes? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14241084 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 01:17:19 I don't know what to do https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14224660 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 04:21:48 i still don't understand how we have a russian asset as president. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14224367 Tue, 06 Oct 2020 03:18:24 Let's get back to his taxes. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14221241 Mon, 05 Oct 2020 22:11:52 So about people questioning the situation... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14211481 Sun, 04 Oct 2020 21:27:13 Evil Liberal Rag WSJ New poll Biden up 14 points https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14208412 Sun, 04 Oct 2020 16:12:18 Pretty tired of the chastising people for their thoughts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14187323 Fri, 02 Oct 2020 17:44:50 Ploy to pump up his vaccine. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14180689 Fri, 02 Oct 2020 05:46:08 OMG these CNN Undecideds are a fucking joke https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14164337 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 03:30:31 Turn off his fucking MIC!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14160921 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 01:15:15 Screw you Wisconsin! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14158230 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 18:20:48 I am super confident MN is safe. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14151093 Mon, 28 Sep 2020 16:56:55 We shouldn't have fallen for mail in voting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14093245 Fri, 18 Sep 2020 19:40:36 What the fuck is wrong with Bill Maher? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13951369 Sat, 22 Aug 2020 16:13:34