Democratic Underground - Kid Berwyn's Journal Kid Berwyn's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 27 Nov 2020 01:14:35 Fri, 27 Nov 2020 01:14:35 Saving Private Capital. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016277941 Thu, 26 Nov 2020 07:06:04 We are witnessing the death throes of a global crime organization. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14598494 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 06:37:04 Operation CONDOR https://www.democraticunderground.com/10286116 Sat, 21 Nov 2020 13:03:07 There's a certain satisfaction rolling him out with a bum's rush. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214585590 Fri, 20 Nov 2020 02:28:43 Lower than Whale Turd Level Loser https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214584738 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 23:39:13 Rudy is melting down. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214584600 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 23:13:08 Don't water Trump's "plant of baloney." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14580945 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 14:40:02 Hundreds move as one. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214576797 Wed, 18 Nov 2020 19:46:14 Where they got the idea. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214568917 Tue, 17 Nov 2020 16:33:50 Fucking Republicans won't even admit, let alone congratulate, Joe on victory. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214568283 Tue, 17 Nov 2020 14:47:18 2020 Historical Marker https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14557269 Sun, 15 Nov 2020 14:30:53 Consider Epstein's "Business Model" https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142629050 Sun, 15 Nov 2020 12:59:37 He will be busy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214549220 Sat, 14 Nov 2020 01:05:59 Milk the Golden Goose? https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142627523 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 05:00:14 "Don't ever use the word, 'smart,' with me." -- Donald J Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214532194 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 20:19:30 TRUMP IS STUPID! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14530816 Wed, 11 Nov 2020 17:14:49 Rudy holds press conference at Four Seasons. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14503426 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 15:23:13 If Georgia can do that for President-Elect Biden... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214497256 Sun, 08 Nov 2020 00:12:08 One day in and Joe's already further along toward solving problems... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214497089 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 23:58:33 I stan' with Zdan. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214497047 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 23:53:56 Kasparov was on to Drumpf from Day One https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214478900 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 20:52:10 Jeff Danziger in July... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214476676 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 17:58:24 Call Any Vegetable https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214473210 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 14:52:18 Michigan has 3.26 million absentee ballots to count. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14437758 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 07:24:03 Trump Abandoned America (a message to undecided lurkers) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14418729 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 23:30:34