Democratic Underground - Joinfortmill's Journal Joinfortmill's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 29 Nov 2020 10:54:22 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 10:54:22 Russia Offered Bounties For Taliban Militants To Kill U.S. Soldiers - Trump does NOTHING https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13661375 Sat, 27 Jun 2020 13:16:31 Truth telling docs on COVID19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13072883 Wed, 11 Mar 2020 16:33:21 Biden wins SC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13032615 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 00:50:11 Biden wins South Carolina Primary AP Projects https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2439565 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 00:47:28 Looks like Joe nailed it in SC 😎 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=600871 Sun, 01 Mar 2020 00:41:56 Voted in SC Democratic Primary this morning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=598122 Sat, 29 Feb 2020 12:51:46 A Very Stable Genius https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12995775 Mon, 17 Feb 2020 16:35:08 "The Night The Rolling Stones Fired Trump...." Whoa, what a story! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12990536 Sat, 15 Feb 2020 14:06:35 The Night The Rolling Stones fired Trump: Keith Richards once pulled a knife to get him out of ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2433640 Fri, 14 Feb 2020 19:58:33 The fix is in https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12931773 Fri, 31 Jan 2020 04:15:10 Kurds are being slaughtered in North Syria https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12695427 Sun, 17 Nov 2019 02:54:58