Democratic Underground - Layzeebeaver's Journal Layzeebeaver's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 28 Nov 2021 01:58:02 Sun, 28 Nov 2021 01:58:02 I'm in a bit of a pickle... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15916572 Sat, 02 Oct 2021 23:04:04 Qatar... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15770915 Mon, 23 Aug 2021 00:24:31 just remembered this video from 10 years ago... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1519028 Sat, 12 Jun 2021 13:55:07 Jury Duty https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15459644 Sun, 23 May 2021 22:58:11 Just started my first germination since 2003 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1279&pid=9960 Fri, 07 May 2021 22:16:55 Michael Collins silent appreciation thread https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15382833 Thu, 29 Apr 2021 00:12:41 just had a blue tit smack into the back of our house (Instantly dead) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=4685 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 17:40:16 In honour of Matt Gaetz... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=649794 Sun, 04 Apr 2021 11:11:42 The turd has left the building!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14967290 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:27:24 I just bought a couple Trump website names just for the hell of it... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14626111 Fri, 27 Nov 2020 01:40:21 UK here - ready to go... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14429852 Tue, 03 Nov 2020 23:42:28 Just received my Mail-in Ballot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1058&pid=5373 Wed, 30 Sep 2020 18:56:24 Human sex drug trafficking (huh?) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13973804 Wed, 26 Aug 2020 12:07:06 Well, Postal Sorting System is broken, but... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13939041 Thu, 20 Aug 2020 15:06:47 Thoughts regarding our new American Secret Police... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13789307 Wed, 22 Jul 2020 10:21:54 Is it just me? Did trump say everything exactly opposite? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13697185 Sat, 04 Jul 2020 06:53:10 Well... my youngest cousin just died from the cursed virus... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1058&pid=4536 Mon, 30 Mar 2020 08:36:15 U.K. folks... what's your current outlook? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=19040 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 13:18:25