Democratic Underground - OldRed2450's Journal OldRed2450's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 21 Sep 2021 03:28:32 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 03:28:32 Biden on Bernie's comments that Trump will eat Joe for lunch in a general election: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=395926 Sat, 28 Dec 2019 03:58:52 Joe Biden passes the mic to a baby during an adorable moment. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=392247 Tue, 24 Dec 2019 00:39:02 Bernie Sander's campaign bought his own books to inflate sales. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=389762 Sat, 21 Dec 2019 21:54:15 Bernie Sanders on violence against the transgender community https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=387438 Fri, 20 Dec 2019 03:02:13 I love the democratic party! Democrats are not corrupt. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=387096 Fri, 20 Dec 2019 01:17:26 Bernie Sanders followers do not believe there is a wage gap. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=384439 Tue, 17 Dec 2019 17:45:11 Talk about a fusion ticket between Sanders and Warren https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=383847 Tue, 17 Dec 2019 02:34:22 Where does Joe Biden stand on anti-Semitism, Israel and other issues that matter to Jewish voters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=382388 Sun, 15 Dec 2019 20:41:18 California congressional candidate Cenk Uygur supports sex with animals. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=381627 Sun, 15 Dec 2019 00:02:42 CNN: Sanders endorses controversial candidate in California congressional race https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=380036 Fri, 13 Dec 2019 14:19:35 Joe Biden gets major South Carolina endorsement from former Harris backers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=377559 Wed, 11 Dec 2019 01:20:19 Absolutely grotesque Young Turks video https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12763291 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 04:02:07 Assassination threats against U.S. Senators. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12763091 Mon, 09 Dec 2019 01:43:39 The Veterans Scandal on Bernie Sanders's Watch https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=374423 Sun, 08 Dec 2019 17:44:32 Bernie Sander's new hire Darius Khalil Gordon. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=371783 Fri, 06 Dec 2019 15:41:57 Sanders Has a Soft Spot for Latin American Strongmen https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=359872 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 15:52:33 Maybe Biden thought of Harris as the first Indian-American Senator? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=355252 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 02:26:45 AP source: FBI has asked for interview with whistleblower. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12711347 Wed, 20 Nov 2019 21:49:41 Khizr Khan Endorses Biden. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=349977 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 17:26:36 Smerchomish https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12693060 Sat, 16 Nov 2019 14:16:53 Supreme Court refuses to block lawsuit against gun manufacturer brought by Sandy Hook families https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=344438 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 17:31:16 Ilhan Omar tweet called anti-Semitic 'dog whistle' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12671756 Sun, 10 Nov 2019 17:26:10 Great question from Angela Rye to Elizabeth Warren: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=339102 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 00:33:02 Center Left democrats flip seats. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=336822 Wed, 06 Nov 2019 05:09:07 Bernie Sanders Mistakenly Answers Wrong Question at NAACP Forum https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=332872 Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:33:56