Democratic Underground - DEbluedude's Journal DEbluedude's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 13 Apr 2021 19:20:38 Tue, 13 Apr 2021 19:20:38 As Commander-in-Chief, can the traitor be court-martialed? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14872465 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 20:20:52 What would we be talking about now... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14848672 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 00:36:24 We won the fight for the "Soul of the Nation". https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14571343 Tue, 17 Nov 2020 22:47:55 Who says irony is dead? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1144&pid=3717 Tue, 07 Apr 2020 13:13:45 Railroads granted unprecedented FRA safety regulation waivers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13183258 Fri, 27 Mar 2020 13:30:28 How do I copy & post a pic, video or pdf link into a message on DU? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=16534 Fri, 27 Mar 2020 12:55:47 China virus, huh? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13124282 Wed, 18 Mar 2020 21:32:34 A glimmer of hope... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13090002 Fri, 13 Mar 2020 22:16:28 Thanks so much for the Heart!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1315872 Sun, 09 Feb 2020 12:42:48 My prediction. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12891515 Tue, 21 Jan 2020 12:32:57