Democratic Underground - MarineCombatEngineer's Journal MarineCombatEngineer's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:41:57 Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:41:57 Former LA Dodger's son among 5 Marines killed in crash in California https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16788698 Sat, 11 Jun 2022 15:18:31 Arizona Supreme Court rejects GOP request to invalidate mail voting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16567791 Wed, 06 Apr 2022 17:02:07 U.S. has 'credible information' Russians are creating lists of Ukrainians to be killed or sent to ca https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16506132 Mon, 21 Mar 2022 02:17:38 Ukraine Counter Offensive Destroys Multiple Russian Helicopters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16489422 Wed, 16 Mar 2022 14:52:47 Respectfully people, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16489352 Wed, 16 Mar 2022 14:37:39 This isn't meant to be a slap at anyone, that isn't my intention, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16466171 Thu, 10 Mar 2022 17:43:49 3000 US Marines headed to Norway for cold weather exercises https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16462505 Wed, 09 Mar 2022 20:49:56 All those advocating for a no fly zone over Ukraine are phrasing it wrong, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16449411 Sun, 06 Mar 2022 20:42:30 Russia receives Venezuela's 'strong support' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1108&pid=79761 Wed, 02 Mar 2022 04:55:04 Germany Finally Turns on Russia as Putin Miscalculates Europe's Anger https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16410713 Sun, 27 Feb 2022 18:16:49 Eveyone on DU, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16405021 Sat, 26 Feb 2022 19:08:32 Russia's credit rating cut to junk by S&P as other agencies mull or take downgrade action https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16403798 Sat, 26 Feb 2022 15:59:45 Did anyone else here notice that throughout Pres. Biden's address to the nation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16393083 Thu, 24 Feb 2022 20:32:21 Just a quick note before I hit the road, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16357530 Tue, 15 Feb 2022 12:59:56 Ok fellow DUer's, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16202008 Sat, 01 Jan 2022 18:53:31 Love this. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16150812 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:14:15 Wisconsin police department releases footage it says exonerates officer accused of planting evidence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15662549 Mon, 26 Jul 2021 01:33:34 Anyone catch the Dodgers/Giants game last night? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1206&pid=6801 Wed, 21 Jul 2021 22:40:59 Here's a story about 3 bad cops that will get your blood boiling. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15643929 Wed, 21 Jul 2021 01:44:07 Here's a heart warming story, something other than the constant strife by the repigs. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15492417 Thu, 03 Jun 2021 19:48:00 This is interesting. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15422066 Wed, 12 May 2021 13:55:53 Thank you to the kind DU'er who gave me a heart!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15076268 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 16:28:22 National Guard will be armed for Inauguration. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14911218 Wed, 13 Jan 2021 14:17:14 Watching President Joe Biden on MSNBC, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14845068 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 20:30:11 20 days of fantasy and failure: Inside Trump's quest to overturn the election https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14635718 Sun, 29 Nov 2020 13:48:05