Democratic Underground - jimfields33's Journal jimfields33's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 24 Jan 2022 03:43:59 Mon, 24 Jan 2022 03:43:59 Alec Baldwin Must Surrender Cell Phone for 'Forensic Search' in 'Rust' Death Probe, Judge Says https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16152400 Fri, 17 Dec 2021 00:21:20 Election of Virginia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16011530 Wed, 03 Nov 2021 12:44:28 Lebanon left without power as grid shuts down https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15936496 Sat, 09 Oct 2021 14:27:01 Hampton Roads Black congressional caucus endorses Glenn Youngkin for Governor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15917189 Sun, 03 Oct 2021 03:50:13 Vaccination numbers and statistics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15542135 Sat, 19 Jun 2021 14:09:31 Bridgerton is awesome! It's a series on Netflix https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14766746 Sun, 27 Dec 2020 15:49:45 No social distancing, very few masks: video shows large block party in Southwest Philadelphia https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13747190 Tue, 14 Jul 2020 02:17:10 The virtual rally for Vice President Biden in Tampa. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=581097 Thu, 07 May 2020 22:42:34 Around 400 people party where 6 were shot, nearly 100 casings recovered https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13272240 Sun, 12 Apr 2020 17:31:42 You made my day! Thank you for the heart! Love you all!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12965716 Sat, 08 Feb 2020 01:20:57