Democratic Underground - Chainfire's Journal Chainfire's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 16 Apr 2024 01:08:46 Tue, 16 Apr 2024 01:08:46 Loquat tea https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1774438 Thu, 09 Feb 2023 17:19:01 Latest information on who REALLY shot down the balloon... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17616398 Sat, 04 Feb 2023 21:31:27 It hasn't happened yet... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17611341 Fri, 03 Feb 2023 00:44:12 Well folks, it still hasn't happened. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1770879 Thu, 02 Feb 2023 22:12:24 The problem with going to the office everyday...(allow me a little literary license) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1770319 Wed, 01 Feb 2023 20:13:16 DeSantis bans Pink Floyd. Thank Dog! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17602036 Mon, 30 Jan 2023 20:00:46 I am going blind after deciphering old cursive writing. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1767904 Fri, 27 Jan 2023 21:53:43 Interesting find concerning my Confederate ancestor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1156&pid=2998 Tue, 10 Jan 2023 17:36:59 435 Members in the House of Representatives, yet only 20 can wreck the process. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17531396 Fri, 06 Jan 2023 01:54:32 The House averages a 146 day work year. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17525515 Wed, 04 Jan 2023 23:24:07 I am insuring my health and prosperity for the new year by dining this evening https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1756917 Sun, 01 Jan 2023 18:50:56 On a scale of 1-10 how was your 2022? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1756214 Sat, 31 Dec 2022 20:38:08 Does anyone here play Spades on-line? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1752850 Sun, 25 Dec 2022 17:38:06 The largest failure of the right. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17489032 Thu, 22 Dec 2022 20:24:59 In the Spirit of Christmas, can we say some nice things about MTG? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17482793 Tue, 20 Dec 2022 22:13:49 If you have ever raised chickens (and I know some of you may not have ;) ) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17459794 Tue, 13 Dec 2022 16:12:42 Brook Benton sends consolation to Georgia Republican voters: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17442004 Wed, 07 Dec 2022 13:58:38 Bumped into a high school friend for the first time in 30 years. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17429556 Sat, 03 Dec 2022 15:25:23 Lone Ranger of the kitchen. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17414086 Sun, 27 Nov 2022 19:14:39 You Betcha I lost.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17407002 Thu, 24 Nov 2022 14:33:23 Musings: Perhaps crazy wasn't as fun as we thought it would be? Will the trend continue? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17372850 Tue, 15 Nov 2022 17:46:31 This old atheist just sent money, out of state, to a preacher in Georgia... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17359247 Sat, 12 Nov 2022 22:01:48 Happy VD to all of you other losers and suckers! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17351664 Fri, 11 Nov 2022 14:27:10 Florida is all in...we may as well bring back the Confederate flag....At least it would be honest. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17340386 Wed, 09 Nov 2022 15:37:27 The Republican magic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17307417 Tue, 01 Nov 2022 14:43:18