Democratic Underground - BGBD's Journal BGBD's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 22 Jan 2022 03:47:25 Sat, 22 Jan 2022 03:47:25 Still early in the count but https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15856574 Wed, 15 Sep 2021 03:30:10 Regardless of everything that has happened and how it has been covered... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15771544 Mon, 23 Aug 2021 05:04:27 Some signs of Republicans making coordinated effort to push vaccine https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15643938 Wed, 21 Jul 2021 01:45:34 Take it as you will....but looks like Shaun King https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15632554 Sat, 17 Jul 2021 17:47:17 Golden opportunity for Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15626719 Thu, 15 Jul 2021 21:40:42 Richard Jewell https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15603547 Thu, 08 Jul 2021 18:11:36 Proud Boys struggling financially.....selling BLM and Impeach 45 swag https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15538423 Fri, 18 Jun 2021 04:45:29 How Joe Manchin Speaks for a lot of Americans. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15526362 Mon, 14 Jun 2021 14:43:37 The Democratic Senators Hiding Behind Joe Manchin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15513621 Thu, 10 Jun 2021 14:38:07 Joe Manchin is Right. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15507984 Tue, 08 Jun 2021 21:22:43 The CDC updated mask guidance was exactly the right move. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15436200 Sun, 16 May 2021 08:05:14 Biden to speak https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15356948 Tue, 20 Apr 2021 21:38:19 Swing district Democrats consider association with AOC toxic for reelection https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15300446 Sat, 03 Apr 2021 22:53:22 If you want to understand Joe Manchin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15220360 Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:52:57 Maybe I'm the only one, but I'm loving Trump lawyers defense https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15078459 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 20:53:00 Indictments coming in for terrorists https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15067631 Sun, 07 Feb 2021 20:33:47 Yes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15052704 Thu, 04 Feb 2021 17:34:00 Janet Yellen about to be confirmed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15005460 Mon, 25 Jan 2021 22:46:33 While trying to malign Mueller.....Trump may have left pardon recipients open to prosecution. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14995390 Sun, 24 Jan 2021 00:57:31 We officially have a new SecDEF https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14986688 Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:17:19 Music to my ears (Fauci) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14982389 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 21:14:07 this pardons list is boring AF https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14966263 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 06:50:21 A warning to mods and users......Qanon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14962551 Tue, 19 Jan 2021 22:19:39 Its not fair to compare Trump to Nixon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14946939 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 17:39:35 If you are interested in the origins of Qanon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14933174 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 19:16:16