Democratic Underground - Earth-shine's Journal Earth-shine's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 28 Nov 2021 02:53:09 Sun, 28 Nov 2021 02:53:09 Babylon 5 returns. (And it won't be Babylon 6.) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1571780 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 07:40:51 Dan Rather interviewed Geddy Lee of the band Rush in 2017. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1571779 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 07:21:29 The second greatest ensemble-cast, Sci-Fi, TV show franchise is getting a reboot! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1565267 Fri, 01 Oct 2021 03:14:45 I got my booster (3rd shot) from Publix today. It's very easy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15806597 Wed, 01 Sep 2021 03:36:41 Dick Cheney will have his revenge - 10 ways he can kill you https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1507885 Wed, 12 May 2021 21:26:36 An interesting article from Politico discussing the origin of the pandemic. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15211190 Wed, 10 Mar 2021 19:28:38 The Rise and Fall of Joss Whedon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1476750 Sun, 28 Feb 2021 11:23:43 I just saw the Borat movie. How come no one here thought to call him "McDonald Trump"? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14348410 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 04:08:57 Dr. Sanjay Gupta of CNN just said unequivocally, "The president is sicker than they are telling us." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14209139 Sun, 04 Oct 2020 17:21:08 The debate drinking game -- add your own rules https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14158436 Tue, 29 Sep 2020 18:57:22 The protests have begun. Here's a link to live streams. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14122027 Wed, 23 Sep 2020 18:39:58 Protests in Portland are back. People squaring off against cops. Live now. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14098300 Sat, 19 Sep 2020 05:20:52