Democratic Underground - newdayneeded's Journal newdayneeded's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 30 Jan 2023 20:39:59 Mon, 30 Jan 2023 20:39:59 Some clarity on the rupubs tax policy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17578483 Sat, 21 Jan 2023 16:31:19 Young voters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17573626 Thu, 19 Jan 2023 21:09:48 Planted docs myth https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17553262 Thu, 12 Jan 2023 15:37:25 Thanks Katie Porter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17553037 Thu, 12 Jan 2023 14:23:05 Beacon on a hill https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17543308 Mon, 09 Jan 2023 13:03:02 I get that it was a rightwing shit show. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17538010 Sat, 07 Jan 2023 14:16:57 Democrat, democratic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17532617 Fri, 06 Jan 2023 14:44:11 3 minutes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17527739 Thu, 05 Jan 2023 16:15:07 National Guard https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17503026 Wed, 28 Dec 2022 19:07:25 Where it ends. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17474910 Sun, 18 Dec 2022 13:26:04 I see Powell is at it again! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17465897 Thu, 15 Dec 2022 15:30:10 About Democrats and Sinema https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17457487 Mon, 12 Dec 2022 18:30:27 Maybe the first shoe? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17448444 Fri, 09 Dec 2022 12:43:12 It's time to make our move! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17445322 Thu, 08 Dec 2022 14:24:34 15 bucks for 5.1 gallons of gas. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17431994 Sun, 04 Dec 2022 15:31:16 We need simplicity. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17397252 Mon, 21 Nov 2022 13:29:25 I don't think this has been addressed here, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17351652 Fri, 11 Nov 2022 14:24:56 I voted yesterday to get my right wing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17310897 Wed, 02 Nov 2022 13:07:03 It's Tuesday, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17309385 Tue, 01 Nov 2022 22:42:42 Early in person voting? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1084&pid=28901 Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:48:39 Remember the end of America post? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17271376 Fri, 21 Oct 2022 03:47:13 Took a ride in the Northwoods https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17237439 Sun, 09 Oct 2022 17:54:43 Just saw a trump post about force, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17208203 Thu, 29 Sep 2022 22:33:50 Trump putin collusion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17186788 Fri, 23 Sep 2022 14:51:46 Just a Garland reminder https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17170784 Mon, 19 Sep 2022 00:22:26