Democratic Underground - Passenger's Journal Passenger's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 26 Jan 2022 05:29:27 Wed, 26 Jan 2022 05:29:27 Michael Flynn versus QAnon. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16050616 Sun, 14 Nov 2021 17:13:51 Catholic school in Brooklyn diocese dismisses teacher who contracted same-sex marriage https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=56014 Wed, 10 Nov 2021 14:32:00 U.S. Capitol Rioter Seeks Asylum in Belarus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16030968 Mon, 08 Nov 2021 17:49:26 I Created a New Musical Instrument ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1581097 Mon, 08 Nov 2021 15:01:08 Biden looking "crestfallen"? (Goebbels level propaganda) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16011866 Wed, 03 Nov 2021 13:56:36 Elon Musk says he will sell Tesla shares to help world hunger - if the UN can prove ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16003420 Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:01:38 Urging change of gender to be criminalised (UK) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=55949 Fri, 29 Oct 2021 17:24:21 Transfers to private schools, suburban districts, homeschooling spur latest CPS enrollment drop https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15988082 Wed, 27 Oct 2021 17:12:13 United States issues its 1st passport with 'X' gender marker (AP) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15987463 Wed, 27 Oct 2021 14:02:30 North Carolina lieutenant governor facing backlash after calling transgender people 'filth' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=55822 Sat, 09 Oct 2021 21:39:37 Yang's new party (and PAC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15925966 Wed, 06 Oct 2021 00:37:49 93% of Ghanaians can't stand same-sex relationships - Afrobarometer survey https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=55789 Mon, 04 Oct 2021 22:10:27 U.S. House passes abortion rights bill, outlook poor in Senate (Reuters - on their own site) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15915151 Sat, 02 Oct 2021 14:04:02 China to reduce abortions for 'non-medical purposes' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15910899 Fri, 01 Oct 2021 01:14:06 Russia bans film about lesbian nun https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=55746 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 13:25:17 German millionaires rush assets to Switzerland ahead of election (Reuters) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15890691 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 17:43:38 Kenya bans film for 'advocating same-sex marriage' () https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=55726 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:11:13 Just a little reminder about inequality ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15851422 Mon, 13 Sep 2021 20:49:03 China orders gaming giants to cut 'effeminate' gender imagery https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=55659 Thu, 09 Sep 2021 19:05:46 Amazon to open 2 cashier-less Whole Foods stores next year (AP) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15834022 Wed, 08 Sep 2021 15:23:13 Howard University cancels classes after ransomware attack (NBC) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15831986 Tue, 07 Sep 2021 22:26:32 Mexico's Supreme Court decriminalizes abortion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15831962 Tue, 07 Sep 2021 22:19:27 Lithuanian president promises not to allow LGBT history to be taught in schools https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=55640 Sun, 05 Sep 2021 02:34:31 Taliban cut Afghan man's body into pieces to 'show what they do with gay people' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=55614 Sun, 29 Aug 2021 01:03:57 NYPD's largest police union vows to sue over possible COVID vaccine mandate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15793556 Sat, 28 Aug 2021 22:28:28