Democratic Underground - Peppertoo's Journal Peppertoo's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 07 Feb 2023 08:58:46 Tue, 07 Feb 2023 08:58:46 The Former Guy is getting advice from a five year old. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15768054 Sun, 22 Aug 2021 02:49:52 Outsider' Buttigieg plays a skillful inside game, positioning himself for the future https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15739156 Sun, 15 Aug 2021 00:28:27 Eric Topol Lambda went out like a lamb https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15738829 Sat, 14 Aug 2021 22:57:13 Nate Silver tweet vaccinated infected inds have lower viral load than unvaccinated infected https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15719273 Mon, 09 Aug 2021 23:43:42 Tomorrow would be a good day for Diane Feinstein to retire https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15712878 Sun, 08 Aug 2021 02:01:02 Biden calls DeSantis "Governor Who" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15705392 Fri, 06 Aug 2021 01:36:13 Long Covid not common in children https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15696255 Tue, 03 Aug 2021 23:17:21 Nate Silver - the freak out about the Israeli vaccine effectiveness is due to poor analysis. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15672367 Wed, 28 Jul 2021 16:34:32 Can vaccinated people get long Covid? Doctors say risk is 'very, very small' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15647832 Thu, 22 Jul 2021 00:17:40 Brianna Keilar goes after Tim Pawlenty https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15615732 Mon, 12 Jul 2021 17:09:12 JD Vance has turned into a troll. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15611076 Sun, 11 Jul 2021 01:52:08 Brianna Keilar on the bogus AZ audit. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15606039 Fri, 09 Jul 2021 14:01:49 Brianna Keilar rolling the tape about TFG's nuisance lawsuits https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15603927 Thu, 08 Jul 2021 20:02:35 Vax That Thang Up. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15602830 Thu, 08 Jul 2021 14:04:34 Dersh claims TFG's suits against Google and the other tech companies are about the 1st amendment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15602108 Thu, 08 Jul 2021 03:01:02 Vaccination rates are increasing again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15577929 Wed, 30 Jun 2021 18:41:00 Brianna Keilar goes after Tucker Carlson and Laura Inghram https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15561898 Fri, 25 Jun 2021 20:29:53 Brianna Keilar on Bill DeBlassio odd behavior https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15526243 Mon, 14 Jun 2021 13:49:53 Manu Raju and Brianna Keilar at CNN talking about the cicadas blocking Air Force One https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15510196 Wed, 09 Jun 2021 13:50:40 Brianna Keilar ate a cicada on CNN New Day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15482343 Mon, 31 May 2021 17:56:43 Brianna Keilar rolls tape on the lab leak theory https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15464530 Tue, 25 May 2021 19:14:33 CNN's Brianna Keilar interview with Franklin Graham https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15443937 Tue, 18 May 2021 20:22:37 The Liz Cheney speech https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15421364 Wed, 12 May 2021 04:29:53 CNN's Brianna Keilar & John Berman slam Ron Johnson (R WI) over vaccine conspiracies https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15417136 Mon, 10 May 2021 20:00:48 CNN New Day - insurrectionist's lawyer argues client watched too much Fox https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15410589 Sat, 08 May 2021 01:35:16