HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Home & Family » Pets (Group) » Puppy Bowl Sunday, Februa...

Fri Feb 5, 2021, 04:43 PM

Puppy Bowl Sunday, February 7th on Animal Planet

When is Puppy Bowl 2021? Puppy Bowl XVII will air this Sunday, February 7th at 2 p.m. ET/11 a.m. PT, ahead of Super Bowl LV between the Tampa Bay Buccaneers and the Kansas City Chiefs, which kicks off at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT on CBS.


Article does not mention kitty half time show.

3 replies, 427 views

Reply to this thread

Back to top Alert abuse

Always highlight: 10 newest replies | Replies posted after I mark a forum
Replies to this discussion thread
Arrow 3 replies Author Time Post
Reply Puppy Bowl Sunday, February 7th on Animal Planet (Original post)
irisblue Feb 2021 OP
Big Blue Marble Feb 2021 #1
Deuxcents Feb 2021 #2
MFM008 Feb 2021 #3

Response to irisblue (Original post)

Fri Feb 5, 2021, 04:48 PM

1. It always seems the the kittens get short shrift.

The kitties are my favorite part.

Reply to this post

Back to top Alert abuse Link here Permalink


Response to irisblue (Original post)

Fri Feb 5, 2021, 04:48 PM

2. AWWW..they always have kitty halftime show

I enjoy the Puppy Bowl .. soo cute n better than the game sometimes

Reply to this post

Back to top Alert abuse Link here Permalink


Response to irisblue (Original post)

Fri Feb 5, 2021, 09:40 PM

3. i sure wouldnt watch another brady

superbowl.

Reply to this post

Back to top Alert abuse Link here Permalink

Reply to this thread