HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Monday October 26, 2020 - Star of the Month: Peter Cushing 0 rdmtimp Thursday Thursday 0 137
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 25, 2020 - Van Heflin 0 rdmtimp Thursday Thursday 0 88
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 24, 2020 -- The Essentials 0 Staph Thursday Thursday 0 173
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 23, 2020 -- What's On Tonight: Fright Favorites 0 Staph Thursday Thursday 1 137
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 22, 2020 -- Celebrating 30 Years of the Film Foundation 0 Staph Thursday Thursday 2 190
Help wanted: DU Classic Films Group member needed to post Wednesday TCM schedule 0 CBHagman Wednesday Wednesday 1 151
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 21: Scoundrels & Spitballers: Writers and... 0 CBHagman Tuesday Tuesday 0 225
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 20: Women Make Film 0 CBHagman Monday Monday 1 175
TCM Schedule for Monday October 19, 2020 - Star of the Month: Peter Cushing 0 rdmtimp Oct 16 Oct 16 1 238
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 18, 2020 - Almost Lost 0 rdmtimp Oct 16 Oct 16 1 129
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 17, 2020 -- The Essentials 2 Staph Oct 16 Oct 16 3 252
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 15, 2020 -- TCM Spotlight: 30 Years of the Film Foundation 1 Staph Oct 13 Oct 14 1 137
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 16, 2020 -- What's On Tonight: Fright Favorites 1 Staph Oct 13 Oct 13 0 269
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 14: Presidential Biopics 1 CBHagman Oct 11 Oct 11 1 289
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 13: Women Make Film 0 CBHagman Oct 11 Oct 11 1 214
TCM Schedule for Monday October 12, 2020 - Star of the Month: Peter Cushing 1 rdmtimp Oct 8 Oct 11 1 341
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 11, 2020 - Lemmon & Matthau 0 rdmtimp Oct 8 Oct 8 1 196
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 10, 2020 -- The Essentials 0 Staph Oct 8 Oct 8 0 326
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 9, 2020 -- What's On Tonight: Fright Favorites 0 Staph Oct 8 Oct 8 0 184
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 8, 2020 -- TCM Spotlight: Celebrating 30 Years of the Film Founda 0 Staph Oct 7 Oct 7 0 338
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 8: Andy Griffith 0 CBHagman Oct 4 Oct 4 0 313
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 6: Women Make Film 0 CBHagman Oct 4 Oct 4 0 226
TCM Schedule for Monday October 5, 2020 - Star of the Month: Peter Cushing 0 rdmtimp Oct 2 Oct 2 0 305
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 4, 2020 - TCM Birthday Tribute: Buster Keaton 0 rdmtimp Oct 2 Oct 2 2 217
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 3, 2020 -- The Essentials 0 Staph Oct 1 Oct 1 0 319
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 2, 2020 -- What's On Tonight: Fright Favorites 0 Staph Oct 1 Oct 1 0 194
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 1, 2020 - TCM Spotlight: Celebrating 30 Years of Film Foundation 0 Staph Sep 30 Sep 30 0 190
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 30: Class Acts 0 CBHagman Sep 27 Sep 27 0 271
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 29: Women Make Film 1 CBHagman Sep 27 Sep 27 0 291
TCM Schedule for Monday September 28, 2020 - Americans With Disabilities Act 0 rdmtimp Sep 26 Sep 26 3 290
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 27, 2020 - Star of the Month: Dorothy Dandridge 0 rdmtimp Sep 26 Sep 26 1 136
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 26, 2020 -- The Essentials: Starring Marius Goring 0 Staph Sep 25 Sep 25 0 462
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 25, 2020 -- What's On Tonight: Civil War Westerns 0 Staph Sep 23 Sep 23 0 268
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 24, 2020 -- TCM Spotlight: Honoring Our Medical Heroes 0 Staph Sep 23 Sep 23 1 330
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 23: 100th Birthday Tribute: Mickey Rooney 1 CBHagman Sep 22 Sep 22 1 250
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 22: Women Make Film 0 CBHagman Sep 21 Sep 21 1 390
TCM Schedule for Monday September 21, 2020 - Meryl Streep 1 rdmtimp Sep 18 Sep 18 1 253
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 20, 2020 - Star of the Month: Dorothy Dandridge 0 rdmtimp Sep 18 Sep 18 1 233
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 19, 2020 -- The Essentials: Damon Runyon 0 Staph Sep 17 Sep 17 1 269
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 18, 2020 -- What's On Tonight: The Open Road 0 Staph Sep 17 Sep 17 0 183
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 17, 2020 -- TCM Spotlight: Honoring Our Medical Heroes 0 Staph Sep 16 Sep 16 1 313
Anyone here love Harry & Tonto? 13 XanaDUer2 Jul 2020 Sep 16 7 617
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 16: If I Could Turn Back Time 3 CBHagman Sep 13 Sep 14 1 429
TCM Schedule for Monday September 14, 2020 - Leonard Maltin's Short Film Showcase 1 rdmtimp Sep 11 Sep 13 1 330
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 15: Women Make Film 0 CBHagman Sep 13 Sep 13 0 324
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 12, 2020 -- The Essentials: Directed by Jacques Tourneur 0 Staph Sep 11 Sep 11 2 316
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 13, 2020 - Star of the Month: Dorothy Dandridge 0 rdmtimp Sep 11 Sep 11 0 152
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 11, 2020 -- What's On Tonight: Ursula Andress 2 Staph Sep 10 Sep 10 2 419
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 10, 2020 -- TCM Spotlight: Honoring Our Medical Heroes 0 Staph Sep 8 Sep 8 0 279
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 9: Back to School 0 CBHagman Sep 7 Sep 7 0 276
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 8: Women Make Film 0 CBHagman Sep 7 Sep 7 0 294
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 4, 2020 -- What's On Tonight: The TCM End Of Summer Tour 1 Staph Sep 3 Sep 6 1 545
TCM Schedule for Monday September 7, 2020 - End of Summer Concert Tour 0 rdmtimp Sep 5 Sep 5 0 361
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 6, 2020 - End of Summer Concert Tour 0 rdmtimp Sep 5 Sep 5 0 209
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 5, 2020 -- What's On Tonight: The TCM End Of Summer Tour 0 Staph Sep 4 Sep 4 0 475
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 3, 2020 -- TCM Spotlight: Honoring Our Medical Heroes 3 Staph Sep 3 Sep 3 1 247
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 2: Bob Fosse 2 CBHagman Aug 30 Aug 30 1 357
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 1: Women Make Film 0 CBHagman Aug 30 Aug 30 0 504
TCM Schedule for Monday August 31, 2020 - Summer Under the Stars: Alain Delon 0 rdmtimp Aug 27 Aug 27 1 318
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 30, 2020 - Summer Under the Stars: Charlton Heston 0 rdmtimp Aug 27 Aug 27 0 173
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 29, 2020 -- Summer Under The Stars: Eva Marie Saint 0 Staph Aug 25 Aug 25 1 562
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 28, 2020 -- Summer Under The Stars: Paul Henreid 0 Staph Aug 25 Aug 25 2 372
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 27, 2020 -- Summer Under The Stars: Claudette Colbert 0 Staph Aug 25 Aug 25 1 226
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 26: Summer Under the Stars - Laurence Olivier 0 CBHagman Aug 23 Aug 23 0 394
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 25: Summer Under the Stars - Anne Shirley 0 CBHagman Aug 23 Aug 23 0 254
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 23, 2020 - Summer Under the Stars: Olivia de Haviland 2 rdmtimp Aug 20 Aug 22 1 260
TCM Schedule for Monday August , 2020 - Summer Under the Stars: George Raft 0 rdmtimp Aug 20 Aug 20 0 278
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 22, 2020 -- Summer Under The Stars: Natalie Wood 0 Staph Aug 19 Aug 19 0 483
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 21, 2020 -- Summer Under The Stars: Diana Dors 0 Staph Aug 19 Aug 19 0 204
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 20, 2020 -- Summer Under The Stars: William Powell 0 Staph Aug 19 Aug 19 0 200
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 18: Summer Under the Stars - Warren Beatty 0 CBHagman Aug 16 Aug 16 1 504
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 19: Summer Under the Stars - Dolores del Ro 3 CBHagman Aug 16 Aug 16 1 308
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 16, 2020 - Summer Under the Stars: Cary Grant 1 rdmtimp Aug 13 Aug 13 2 330
TCM Schedule for Monday August 17, 2020 - Summer Under the Stars: Maureen O'Hara 0 rdmtimp Aug 13 Aug 13 2 299
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 15, 2020 -- Summer Under The Stars: Nina Foch 0 Staph Aug 13 Aug 13 0 381
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 14, 2020 -- Summer Under The Stars: Steve McQueen 0 Staph Aug 13 Aug 13 0 400
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 13, 2020 -- Summer Under The Stars: John Barrymore 0 Staph Aug 11 Aug 11 1 311
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 12: Summer Under the Stars - Lana Turner 0 CBHagman Aug 9 Aug 9 0 390
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 11: Summer Under the Stars - Sammy Davis Jr. 0 CBHagman Aug 8 Aug 8 0 335
TCM Schedule for Monday August 10, 2020 - Summer Under the Stars: Norma Shearer 3 rdmtimp Aug 7 Aug 8 2 328
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 Next »